top of page

#eattogether Commerical |Bringing families together through cultural cuisines

Director/Writer: Sabine Kahwaji

Screenshot 2022-12-10 at 10.20.36 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-12-10 at 10.20.47 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-12-10 at 10.20.56 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-12-10 at 10.21.29 PM.png

WATCH:

CREW: 

Director/Writer: Sabine Kahwaji 
DOP: Austin Kwok @kwkaustin 
First AC: Jamie Mitri @jamiejptm 
Gaffer: Alex Tseng @alextseng101 
Key Grip: Dylan Prenderghast @dylan_prendergast 
Key Hair/MUA: Chloe Sommers @chloesommerss 
BTS: @photorac3r | Colorist: @camthecolorist 

Cast:
Grandpa: Ghassan Talhouk @talhoukghassan 
Mom: Oleigue Feghaly Daccache @ofeghaly 
Dad: Mazen Kawam @mazenkwm 
Kids: Joseph Shaaya & Mariella Shaaya
Waitress: Rima Ghanem @rima.g 
Additional cast (alphabetical order)
Hala Siblani @halasiblani 
Ibrahim Jneid @ibrahim.jneid 
Liliane Alzind @liliane_alz 
Marybelle Issa @marybelleissa 
Maya Chahine @maya_chahine 
Stephany Bou Akel @stephany_bouakel 
Vanessa Issa @vanessaissa_ 
Wissam Khalil @wissam.y.khalil  

bottom of page